

## STATEMENT OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

## Representative Body: MSU Executive

An election of members for each of the MSU Executive positions mentioned below is about to be held.

As required by the MSU Constitution a full list of nominations shall be published and displayed publicly by 5 PM on the day following the close of nominations.

Nominations received by 1 PM on the last day for receiving nominations.

MSU Executive Position	Nominations received
MSU President	<ul><li>Gavin FANNING</li><li>Ben HOLMES</li></ul>
Vice President Academic Affairs	<ul><li>Rebecca MCCARTHY</li><li>Olivia MCCLEAN</li><li>Roddie MCGUINNESS</li></ul>
Vice President Welfare & Equality	<ul> <li>Oluwakemi Baisat ALAWIYE</li> </ul>
Vice President Student Life	<ul><li>Kyla HENRY</li><li>Carrie O' NEILL</li></ul>
Arts, Celtic Studies, & Philosophy Faculty Convenor	<ul><li>Keelin BRERETON</li><li>Michael COMER</li><li>Luna FAHEY</li></ul>
Social Sciences Faculty Convenor	<ul> <li>Charlotte MIDDLETON</li> </ul>
Science & Engineering Faculty Convenor	<ul><li>Hannah BAGTASOS</li><li>Naoise MCMANUS</li></ul>
Oifigeach na Gaeilge	<ul><li>Emma APPLEBY</li><li>Sophie FITZPATRICK</li></ul>
Postgraduate Representative	<ul><li>Amina TRABOUE</li></ul>
Doctoral Postgraduate Representative	■ Eamonn SULLIVAN
Equality Officer	<ul> <li>Janela Trexy AQUINO</li> <li>Martina NOWOTNY FERNANDEZ</li> <li>Mary MAHONY</li> <li>Aaliyah MOONEY</li> </ul>
Environmental Officer	<ul><li>Aaron DUNE</li><li>Jade Amy ORR</li></ul>

Address

**Returning Officer** 

Maynooth Students' Union
The Student Centre, Maynooth University
Maynooth, Co Kildare
returning.officers@msu.ie



Date

Friday, 1 March 2024