

STATEMENT OF CANDIDATES DEEMED ELECTED

Representative Body: MSU Student Senate

Each of the candidates listed below has been declared elected as they either stand uncontested for the positions to which they were duly nominated or there are more vacancies than the number of duly nominated candidates.

MSU Student Senate Position	<u>No. S</u> *	<u>No. C</u> **	Nominations received
Active Citizenship Senator	1	1	Andrew VICTORY
Community Senator	1	1	 Michael PAN XIAO
Commuter Senator	1	1	■ Cormac REGAN
Independent Senator (4 positions available)	4	3	Conor DEVLINJulie O'DWYERAlex YEARSLEY
Parents & Carers Senator	1	1	Sharon TYNDALL
St Patrick's College Senator	1	1	 Sophie BRODERICK
Study Abroad & Erasmus + Senator	1	1	 Kian CURRAN MAHON

*No. S: Number of Seats available

**No. C: Numbers of Candidates duly nominated

Address

Returning Officer
Maynooth Students' Union
The Student Centre, Maynooth University
Maynooth, Co Kildare
returning.officers@msu.ie

