

ROLL OF MEMBERS

Representative Body: MSU Student Senate | Roll of Members of the Seventh Session

Panel	Position	Member	Status
Chairperson	Speaker of the MSU Student Senate	Marie Lyons	Active
Executive	MSU President Vice President Education Vice President Welfare & Equality Vice President Student Life Oifigeach na Gaeilge Arts, Celtic Studies, & Philosophy Faculty Convenor Social Sciences Faculty Convenor Science & Engineering Faculty Convenor Postgraduate Representative Doctoral Postgraduate Representative	Niall Daly Alex Balfe Kealan Hilley Lucas Jeanniot Craig Mac Gabhann Kyla Henry Carrie O' Neill Gavin Fanning Sneha Papayya Pala Giovanni Parente	Active
Faculty (ACSP)	ACSP Faculty Assembly Member	Abby Sheridan Dillon Byrne Keelin Brereton	Active Active
Faculty (SS)	SS Faculty Assembly Member	Aoife Hynes Elizabeth McColgan Michelle Gorman Hannah Bagtasos	Active Active Active Active
Faculty (SE)	SE Faculty Assembly Member	Fionn Roche Eva Hearne	Active Active
Clubs Council	Clubs Council Member Clubs Council Member	Vacant Vacant	-
Societies Council	Societies Council Member Societies Council Member	Richard Flynn Vacant	Active -
Interest Group	Accommodation Senator Active Citizenship Senator Campus Life Senator Charity Senator Community Senator Commuter Senator DARE Senator	Luka Pranciliauskas Jessica Lennon Alexander Traem Vivek Allampally Michael Comer Aaliyah Mooney Abby Beale	Active Active Active Active Active Active



ROLL OF MEMBERS

	Ethnic Diversity Senator	Caitlin Hickey	Active
	First Year Senator	Seán Kerrigan	Active
	Froebel Senator	Baisat Alawiye	Active
	Gender Equality Senator	Aoife Mullaly	Active
	Green Campus Senator	Daniel O' Brien	Active
	HEAR Senator	Tiarnán Lee-Flynn	Active
	International Student Senator	Laura Flood	Active
	LGBT+ Senator	Ben Holmes	Active
Interest Group	Mature Student Senator	Vacant	-
	Mental Health Senator	Shauna Whelan	Active
		Buckley	
	Mincéir Senator	Vacant	-
	Parents & Carers Senator	Vacant	-
	Part-Time Course Senator	Vacant	-
	Research Postgraduate Senator*	Vacant	-
		Saoirse Ward	-
	St. Patrick's College Senator	Aoife Ryan	Active
	Study Abroad & Erasmus + Senator	Vacant	-
	Taught Postgraduate Senator	Niamh Áine O' Neill	Active
		David Corish	Active
Independent			
	Independent Senator*	Steph Collins	Active
		Conor Cronin	Active
		Ryan Young	Active
		Alex Yearsley	Active

* Resignations during the Seventh Session of the MSU Student Senate

Panel	Position	Member	Status
Independent	Independent Senator	Cormac Corr	Resigned
Independent	Research Postgraduate Senator	Giovanni Parente	Resigned

Published: Wednesday, 5 October 2022 Last updated: Thursday, 24 November 2022

Office of the MSU Student Senate

Maynooth Students' Union