

CLERK'S ELECTION REPORT

Members Serving in the Seventh Session of the MSU Student Senate

November, 2022

CLERK'S ELECTION REPORT

I, DILLON GRACE, the Clerk of the MSU Student Senate, pursuant to Standing Order 5, present the names of all members elected to serve in the Seventh Session of the MSU Student Senate:

Position	Member	Election
MSU President	Niall Daly	9 March 2022
Vice President Education	Alex Balfe	9 March 2022
Vice President Welfare & Equality	Kealan Hilley	9 March 2022
Vice President Student Life	Lucas Jeanniot	9 March 2022
Oifigeach na Gaeilge	Craig Mac Gabhann	18 October 2022
Arts, Celtic Studies, & Philosophy Faculty Convenor	Kyla Henry	9 March 2022
Social Sciences Faculty Convenor	Carrie O' Neill	9 March 2022
Science & Engineering Faculty Convenor	Gavin Fanning	9 March 2022
Postgraduate Representative	Sneha Papayya Pala	18 October 2022
Doctoral Postgraduate Representative	Giovanni Parente	18 October 2022
Arts, Celtic Studies, & Philosophy Faculty Assembly Member	Abby Sheridan Dillon Byrne Keelin Brereton	21 October 2022 21 October 2022 21 October 2022
Social Sciences Faculty Assembly Member	Aoife Hynes Elizabeth McColgan Michelle Gorman	21 October 2022 21 October 2022 21 October 2022
Science & Engineering Faculty Assembly Member	Hannah Bagtasos Fionn Roche Eva Hearne	21 October 2022 21 October 2022 21 October 2022
Clubs Council Member	Vacant Vacant	-
Societies Council Member	Vacant Vacant	-

Accommodation Senator	Luka Pranciliauskas	9 March 2022
Active Citizenship Senator	Jessica Lennon	9 March 2022
Campus Life Senator	Alexander Traem	18 October 2022
Charity Senator	Vivek Allampally	18 October 2022
Community Senator	Michael Comer	9 March 2022
Commuter Senator	Aaliyah Mooney	18 October 2022
DARE Senator	Abby Beale	9 March 2022
Ethnic Diversity Senator	Caitlin Hickey	9 March 2022
First Year Senator	Seán Kerrigan	18 October 2022
Froebel Senator	Baisat Alawiye	18 October 2022
Gender Equality Senator	Aoife Mullaly	9 March 2022
Green Campus Senator	Daniel O' Brien	9 March 2022
HEAR Senator	Tiarnán Lee-Flynn	18 October 2022
International Student Senator	Laura Flood	18 October 2022
LGBT+ Senator	Ben Holmes	9 March 2022
Mature Student Senator	Vacant	-
Mental Health Senator	Shauna Whelan Buckley	9 March 2022
Mincéir Senator	Vacant	-
Parents & Carers Senator	Vacant	-
Part-Time Course Senator	Vacant	-
Research Postgraduate Senator*	Vacant Saoirse Ward	- 9 March 2022
St. Patrick's College Senator	Aoife Ryan	9 March 2022
Study Abroad & Erasmus + Senator	Vacant	-

Taught Postgraduate Senator	Niamh Áine O' Neill	9 March 2022
	David Corish	18 October 2022
Independent Senator*	Steph Collins	18 October 2022
	Conor Cronin	18 October 2022
	Ryan Young	18 October 2022
	Alex Yearsley	18 October 2022

^{*} Resignations during the Seventh Session of the MSU Student Senate

Panel	Position	Member	Status
Independent	Independent Senator	Cormac Corr	Resigned
Independent	Research Postgraduate Senator	Giovanni Parente	Resigned

VERSION CONTROL

Document Name	Clerk's Election Report	
Version Reference	1.0	
Document Owner	Clerk of the MSU Student Senate, Dillon	Maynooth Students' Union
	Grace	Maynouth Students Union
Date	Wednesday, 19 October 2022	Aontas na Mac Léinn Mhá Nuad

END

